Executive Board

officers & Chairs for the 2017-19 term

President - Marilyn Lucey

president@32ndPTA.org

Executive VP - Amy Rickard

evp@32ndPTA.org

Parliamentarian - Linda Mayo

parliamentarian@32ndPTA.org

VP Leadership - Tiffany Harris

leadership@32ndPTA.org

VP General Meetings & Special Programs - Annette Lewis

generalmeetings@32ndPTA.org


VP Communications - Robin Klau

communications@32ndPTA.org


VP Education & Legislation - Heidi Gatty

legislation@32ndPTA.org

VP Parent Education & Community Concerns - OPEN

Contact the Thirty-Second District President if you are interested in serving in this role.

parented@32ndPTA.org


VP Membership- OPEN

Contact the Thirty-Second District President if you are interested in serving in this role.

membership@32ndPTA.org

Secretary - Mindy Brown-Lechner

secretary@32ndPTA.org


Treasurer - Jenny Jenson

treasurer@32ndPTA.org

Auditor - Andres Bergero

auditor@32ndpta.org

HSA Chair - Shirley Lapp

awards@32ndPTA.org

Scholarships & Grants - Shirley Lapp

scholarships@32ndPTA.org

Reflections Chair - Sarah Torney

reflections@32ndPTA.org

Convention Chair - Nicholas Smetak

convention@32ndpta.org


Founder's Day Chair - Lynn Ashley

foundersday@32ndpta.org



Council PRESIDENTS

Each of our six Councils is represented on our Executive Board by their president.

Bayside Council President - Leslie Reckler

lesmac@sbcglobal.net

Delta Council President - Velma Wilson

blessedbydesgn09@gmail.com

Las Trampas Creek Council President - Paul Derksen

president@ltccpta.org

Martinez Council President - Janet Siebenrock

janetsiebenrock@gmail.com

Mount Diablo Council EVP - Sara Zoccoli

mtdiablocouncilpta@gmail.com

San Ramon Valley Council President - Lynn Ashley

president@srvcouncilpta.org